RSCA
corner Home About RSCA Contact RSCA Join RSCA Login
Find a reputable residential or commercial roofer!
Leadership
Calendar of Events
Member Directory
News Room
Legal Notice
Search our site
Roofing & Siding Contractors Alliance
MEMBER DIRECTORY
Residential Icon = Residential   Commercial Icon = Commercial   Supplier Icon = Industry Supplier   Supplier Icon = Union

ABC Supply Co., Inc. Supplier Icon
Ray Wigent
1538 Herculaneum Industrial Drive
Herculaneum, MO 63048
636.937.9150
ray.wigent@abcsupply.com
www.abcsupply.com

Advanced Exteriors, LLC  Residential Icon
Matt Thornton
5753 Westwood Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304
636.300.4500
matt@advstl.com
www.advancedstl.com

Allen Roofing & Siding  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Lee Allen
525 Old State Rd.
Ballwin, MO 63011
636.391.1117
contactus@aroofing.net
www.aroofing.net

Allied Roofing & Exteriors, Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Brian Mullins
820 Sun Park
Fenton, MO 63026
314.752.7273
bmullins@alliedroofingstl.com
www.alliedroofingstl.com

Air Vent, Inc.  Supplier Icon 
Tom Riley
418 E. North Front Street
Orrick, MO 64007
816.770.3315
triley@gibraltar1.com

Andres Roofing Company  Residential Icon
John Andres
11843 Devonshire Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63131
314.267.7923
johnandres1@gmail.com
www.andresroofing.com

Arrowhead Building Supply  Supplier Icon
Jerry Pogue
13 Guenther
St. Peters, MO 63376
636.970.1976
jerryp@arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
www.arrowheadbuildingsupply.com

Atlas Roofing Company  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Jim Hennis
13519 Sunset Ridge
St. Louis, MO 63128
314.729.9828

Auchly Roofing, Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Nick Auchly
#38 Barnor Rd
Wentzville, MO 63385
636.332.8200

Bade Roofing Company  Commercial Icon
Dave Bade Jr.
3806 Lemay Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63125
314.892.1331
www.baderoofing.com

Bartch Roofing Co., Inc.  Commercial Icon
Dennis Bartch
13575 Northwest Industrial Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314.895.4200
dbartch@bartchroofing.com
www.bartchroofing.com

Biebel Bros., Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Tom Biebel
1600 North Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132
314.997.5522

Blakely Sheet Metal, LLC  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
2208 N. Truman Blvd.
Crystal City, MO 63019
636.937.7500
info@blakelysheetmetal.com
www.blakelysheetmetal.com

CertainTeed  Supplier Icon
David McCall
14461 North US Highway 169 Box 138
Smithville, MO 64089
816.807.0842
david.t.mccall@saint.-gobain.com
www.certainteed.com

Compton Roofing, Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Sherree Hutcherson
9701 Lackland
Overland, MO 63114
314.427.5912
slhutcherson@comptonroofing.com
www.comptonroofing.com

Constructors 911  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Tim Carroll
410 Sovereign Court, Ste. 9
Ballwin, MO 63011
314.387.9224
office@constructors911.com
www.constructors911.com

CRI Building Supply, Inc.  Supplier Icon
Steve Steinbruegge
9701 Lackland
St. Louis, MO 63114
314.427.5912
stevesteinbruegge@cribuildingsupply.com
www.comptonroofing.com/cri

Crossroads Roofing & Contracting, LLC  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Christina Ochs
63 Timberwolf Lane
Defiance, MO 63311
636.398.4202
cochs@centurytel.net

Crown C Supply Company, Inc.  Supplier Icon
Dave Kelly
5130 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63110
314.645.4640
davek@crowncsupply.com
www.crowncsupply.com

Ferguson Roofing Co.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Jason Shupp
5814 Garfield
St. Louis, MO 63134
314.521.6917
jshupp@fergusonroofing.com
www.fergusonroofing.com

Fitzgerald Roofing Co.  Residential Icon
Dennis Fitzgerald
322 Leffingwell
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314.822.9599

Frederic Roofing  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Bob Frederic
8000 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63144
314.645.2000
bob@fredericroofing.com
www.fredericroofing.com

GAF  Supplier Icon
Jennifer Reed
1324 Clarkson Clayton Center #114
Ellisville, MO 63011
314.502.4032
jeered@gaf.com
www.gaf.com

Gulfeagle Supply / Lucas Sales Co.  Supplier Icon
John Lucas
8417 Chapin Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63114
314.993.9610
jlucas@group4materials.com
www.gulfeaglesupply.com

Hennis Exteriors, LLC  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Mike Hennis
6108 Kneff Rd.
Imperial, MO 63052
636.942.9996
hennisexteriors@aol.com

Howard Home Improvement  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Gary Howard
526 Jeffco Blvd.
Arnold, MO 63010
636.296.1057
GaryH@hhiroof.com
www.hhiroof.com

IKO  Supplier Icon
Shari Newby
1511 Prospector Trail
Wentzville, MO 63385
636.328.1176
shari.newby@iko.com
www.iko.com

Jim Taylor Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon Union Icon
Gerrit Yank
1127 East B Street
Belleville, IL 62220
618.233.2424
gerrityank@taylorroof.com
www.taylorroof.com

Kirberg Company  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Eric Kirberg
1400 South Third Street
St. Louis, Mo 63104
314.534.4444
eric.kirberg@kirberg.com
www.kirberg.com

Lakeside Roofing Company  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Duane Arnold
2205 Vandalia
Collinsville, IL 62234
618.344.2800
duane@lakesideroofing.com
www.lakesideroofing.com

National Safety Consulting / Safety Temps  Supplier Icon
Mark Taliaferro
169 Chesterfield Business Parkway
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636.532.2999
mtaliaferro@nationalsafetyconsulting.com

Noble Roofing  Residential Icon
Rick Noble
948 Winged Foot Drive, Apt. 9
O’Fallon, MO 63366
636.751.3529
nobleroofing@yahoo.com
www.nobleroofingmo.com

ONEWAY Construction  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Tony Lanzone
4348 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
314.209.1782
info@onewayconstruction.net
www.onewayconstruction.net

Owens Corning  Supplier Icon
Elvin Sterling
7453 Teasdale Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.873.0174
elvin.sterling@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com

Presto Roofing Co.  Residential Icon 
Dan Mehegan
1285 Terra Lane West
O'Fallon, MO 63366
636.240.0809
prestoroofing@yahoo.com

Quality Roofing & Contracting  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Matthew Holmes
8485 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63366
636.379.3223
qualityroof@hotmail.com
www.qualityroofing-contracting.com

RG Roofing & Exteriors  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Rob Grubbs
1417 Crystal City Heights
Crystal City, MO 63019
636.937.7050
rob@rgroofing.com
www.rgroofing.com

Reger Roofing & Siding Co.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Deborah Menley
641 Leffingwell Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314.965.6203
regerroof1@aol.com
www.regerroofingandsiding.com

Republic Roofing Co., Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Terry Krause
225 Grand Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314.965.5504

Richards Building Supply Supplier Icon
Tetrick Lewis
501 C Old State Road
Ballwin, MO 63021
636.256.3700
tlewis@richards-supply.com
www.richards-supply.com

Richards Roofing & Exteriors, Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Dick Russell
344 Leffingwell Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314.965.3008
roofers@richardsroofing.com
www.richardsroofing.com

Roof Depot/Roofing Supply Group Supplier Icon
Keith Brigman
1700 West Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366
636.474.2710
Keith.Brigman@roofdepot.com
www.roofdepot.com

Roofers Mart of Missouri  Supplier Icon
Bill Vierling
7208 Weil Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119
314.968.9366
billv@roofersmartinc.com
www.roofersmartinc.com

Roofing Sales Associates  Supplier Icon
Tony Lange
1060 Country Club Rd., Ste. 102
St. Charles, MO 63303
636.946.0100
www.firestonebpco.com

Scheffel Boyle Supplier Icon
Mark Korte
#2 Woodcrest Professional Park
P.O. Box 374
Highland, IL 62249
618.654.9895
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com
www.scheffelboyle.com

Schneider Remodeling  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Charles Schneider
105 N. Main Street, Ste. 104
St. Charles, MO 63301
314.378.6623
charlie@schneiderremodelingmo.com
www.schneiderroofingandremodeling.com

Shay Roofing Co., Inc. Commercial Icon
Jim Shay
400 S. Breese St.
Millstadt, IL 62260
618.476.3360
shayroof@htc.net
www.shayroofing.com

Sielfleisch Roofing, Inc.  Commercial Icon
Mark Sielfleisch
808 Horan Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
636.349.2920
mark@sielfleischroofing.com
www.sielfleischroofing.com

Spirit Asphalt  Supplier Icon
Bill Larson
PO Box 577
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314.731.1316

St. Louis – Kansas City Carpenters
Regional Council  Supplier Icon

Al Bond
1401 Hampton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63139
314.644.4800
union@carpdc.org
www.carpdc.org

Tesson Roofing & Exteriors, LLC  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Brett Tesson
752 Lemay Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63125
314.932.1042
support@tessonroofing.com
www.tessonroofing.com

The Warren Group Insurance Agency Supplier Icon
Sharon Reilly
14567 North Outter Forty, #125
Chesterfield, MO 63017
636.530.0440
sharonr@twgins.com
www.twgins.com

Triton Exteriors  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Robert Williams
357 Marshall Ave., Ste. 5
St. Louis, Mo 63119
314.717.1159
robert@triton-stl.com
www.triton-stl.com

United Union of Roofers Local 2  Supplier Icon
Dan O Donnell
2920 Locust St.
St. Louis, MO 63103
314.535.9683
www.stlouisunionroofing.com

Vac-It-All Services, Inc.  Supplier Icon 
Bob Pauli
4533 Green Park Road
St. Louis, MO 63123
314.487.5600
bpauli@aol.com
www.vac-it-all.com

Vince Graye Slate & Tile Roofing Co., Inc.  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Vince Graye
4709 Butler Crossing Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63128
314.487.1819
www.vincegrayeroofing.com

Woodruff Roofing & Exteriors  Residential Icon Commercial Icon
Matt Woodruff
2368 N. Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63114
314.593.0405
woodruffroofing@yahoo.com
www.woodruffroofingstl.com

XteriorPRO  Residential Icon 
Jason Quillman
1243 Tom Ginnever Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63366
636.939.4800
info@xteriorpro.com
www.xteriorpro.com